nanaxtv.blogg.se

Sukhmani sahib path in english pdf
Sukhmani sahib path in english pdf





In pre vedic era Hindus were never superstitious as wellSome of the superstitions among Punjabi's are only due to fear or culture sharingCat crossing your path this has nothing to do with Sikhism in fact most of my Punjabi Hindu neighbors and friends tell me to take the car back if a cat especially black crosses your path and also my mother has this belief as my mother had a lot of Hindu friends. They only arise due to fear of mentality that if something wrong happened it was due to that event or due to culture sharing from other communities like Hindus, Muslims, Christians who have some common superstitions with passage of time. The Sikh Guru's opposed untouchability, Sati Pratha or superstitions and made everyone aware. Superstitions have nothing to do with Sikh religion. Agreed? Can the Sukhmani Sahib Paath be just as effective if I read it in English? pAnd then the Kohl, lipsticks, mascara, waxing, ear rings, and etc etc.And yeah the hairstyles, it's a mammoth task, what hairstyle will suit with what dress.YeahPhewwww, being a girl is really tough. Not to mention had to go to two different places for getting the heels and Punjabi jutti.

sukhmani sahib path in english pdf

Flats for the Sukhmani sahib path day, heels with the sari and Punjabi jutti for jaago. And a lot more.So it took me long to first decide what will be the crowd dress, decided to wear a sari and afterwards a plazzo.And now that dresses were decided. So I had to choose what color will look good on me. So since the day wedding date was decided.So, I need a suit for the path(prayer done a day before wedding day., a suit for the dance night(jaago), and two sexy out of the crowd look dresses for the main event. He was done.I was not ready even up to the day of wedding.Ummmm. My brother bought a pair of shoes, ordered a suit for the wedding day and 2–3 shirts and trouser for other events.







Sukhmani sahib path in english pdf